image
image
image

Administration (Corporate Headquarters):  

Paul Maynard, Partner, Managing Director
13194 US Hwy 301, Suite 222, Riverview (Tampa), FL 33578-7410
pmaynard@dogwood.net  703.935.2235 eFax: 815.331.5345
(Paul serves as Dogwood's Managing Director (Chief Executive Officer).)

https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-maynard-89854021/

https://twitter.com/PLMdogwood

 



Federal Clients & Business Partners:
William "Bill" Milligan, Partner & Executive Vice President of Sales (Business Development)
4201 Wilson Blvd, Suite 100-155 - Arlington, VA 22203-1859
wmilligan@dogwood.net  301.514.3433 eFax: 815.331.5345
(Bill serves as Dogwood's Executive Vice President of Sales & Marketing, and is particularly focused on partnerships, teaming, state and local government and federal agency relationship management; he leads our sales efforts.)
 


Recruiting & Capture Management:
Jeff Bowler, CFCM, CPCM, Partner & EVP- Capture & Recruiting
3482 Keith Bridge Rd, Suite 114 - Cumming, GA 30041
jbowler@dogwood.net  703.738.6002 eFax: 815.331.5345
(Jeff and his team work closely with the sales team to ensure that Dogwood is providing the highest quality talent to government and commercial projects; they also work closely with our candidates, our clients, and with prospective clients as well as with external recruiters. Jeff also serves as our Assistant Facility Security Officer.)

https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeff-bowler-cpcm-cfcm-982a6ba/


Michael Behrmann, Senior Recuiter                       (Louisville, Kentucky)

mbehrmann@dogwood.net   703.879.6045   https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-d-behrmann-36814416/

 

Latina Berryhill, Senior Full Desk Recruiter           (St. Louis, Missouri)

lberryhill@dogwood.net  314.445.4247    https://www.linkedin.com/in/latinaberryhill/

 

Ted Faris, Senior Full Desk Recruiter                     (Telluride, Colorado)

tfaris@dogwood.net   970.369.9922         https://www.linkedin.com/in/tedfaris/

 

James "Jim" Fortner, Senior Full Desk Recruiter    (Atlanta, Georgia)

jfortner@dogwood.net   770.663.8810     https://www.linkedin.com/in/jimfortner/

 

David "Dave" Miller, Senior Full Desk Recruiter       (Atlanta, Georgia)

dmiller@dogwood.net    770.878.1471    https://www.linkedin.com/in/dave-miller-4420a0b/

 

Clay Perry, Senior Full Desk Recruiter                     (Atlanta, Georgia)

cperry@dogwood.net    678.597.8147    https://www.linkedin.com/in/clay-perry-21742534/

 

Lorena Remmell, Senior Full Desk Recruiter            (Orlando, Florida)

lremmell@dogwood.net   407.600.5577    https://www.linkedin.com/in/lorena-remmell-39614b6/


External (outside) recruiters who have candidates to submit for our review please click here for more information on how to submit candidates in the most efficent manner. Your submission will be held in confidence.
 



HR, Operations and Security Office (including employment verification):
Edward Rigel, Jr., Partner & Executive Vice President
3482 Keith Bridge Rd, Suite 114 - Cumming, GA 30041
erigel@dogwood.net  770.757.6070 eFax: 815.331.5345
(Ed serves as Dogwood's Director of Human Resources, Director of Operations and is our Facility Security Officer. Any questions or concerns in any of these areas should be directed to Ed, who can route them to the correct person.)
 



Finance & Strategic Partnerships:
Ross E. Statham, Founder, Senior Partner, EVP Finance & Administration
13194 US Hwy 301, Suite 222, Riverview (Tampa), FL 33578-7410
rstatham@dogwood.net  703.635.7363 eFax: 815.331.5345
(Ross is the Founder of Dogwood and serves as the Chief Financial Officer as well as our primary point of contact for strategic partnerships.)

https://www.linkedin.com/in/ross-statham-8ab98b37/

 

Safety & Compliance:  

Paul Maynard, Partner, Managing Director
13194 US Hwy 301, Suite 222, Riverview (Tampa), FL 33578-7410
pmaynard@dogwood.net  703.935.2235 eFax: 815.331.5345


image