image
image
image

Client Services/Teaming/Partnerships:

 

William "Bill" Milligan, Partner & EVP

wmilligan@dogwood.net  301.514.3433   eFax: 815.331.5345

4201 Wilson Blvd, Suite 100-155 - Arlington, VA 22203-1859

 

Paul Maynard, Partner, Managing Director

pmaynard@dogwood.net 703.879.5176  eFax: 815.331.5345

 

Recruiting & Capture Management:

Jeff Bowler, Partner & EVP- Capture & Recruiting Services

jbowler@dogwood.net  703.738.6002    eFax: 815.331.5345

 

Michael Behrmann, Recruiter

mbehrmann@dogwood.net  703.879.6045   eFax: 815.331.5345

 

Employment & Past Employment Verification:

Edward Rigel, Jr., Partner & EVP

erigel@dogwood.net  770.292.9263  eFax: 815.331.5345

3482 Keith Bridge Rd, Suite 114 - Cumming, GA 30041

 

Administration/Finance (Corp HQ):

6795 Wirevine Dr  - Brooksville (Tampa), FL 34602-7557

 

Ross E. Statham, Founder, Partner, EVP Finance & Administration

rstatham@dogwood.net  703.635.7363  eFax: 815.331.5345

Dogwood Management Partners LLC has been certified by the US Department of Veterans Affairs, Center for Veterans Enterprise, as a Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business and proudly carries the "Seal."

image