image
image
image

Administration (Corporate Headquarters):  

Paul Maynard, Partner, Managing Director
13194 US Hwy 301, Suite 222, Riverview (Tampa), FL 33578-7410
pmaynard@dogwood.net  703.935.2235 eFax: 815.331.5345
(Paul serves as Dogwood's Managing Director (Chief Executive Officer).)

https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-maynard-89854021/

https://twitter.com/PLMdogwood

 



Federal Clients & Business Partners:
William "Bill" Milligan, Partner & Executive Vice President of Sales (Business Development)
4201 Wilson Blvd, Suite 100-155 - Arlington, VA 22203-1859
wmilligan@dogwood.net  301.514.3433 eFax: 815.331.5345
(Bill serves as Dogwood's Executive Vice President of Sales & Marketing, and is particularly focused on partnerships, teaming, state and local government and federal agency relationship management; he leads our sales efforts.)
 


Recruiting & Capture Management:
Jeff Bowler, CFCM, CPCM, Partner & EVP- Capture & Recruiting
3482 Keith Bridge Rd, Suite 114 - Cumming, GA 30041
jbowler@dogwood.net  703.738.6002 eFax: 815.331.5345
(Jeff and his team work closely with the sales team to ensure that Dogwood is providing the highest quality talent to government and commercial projects; they also work closely with our candidates, our clients, and with prospective clients as well as with external recruiters. Jeff also serves as our Assistant Facility Security Officer.)

https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeff-bowler-cpcm-cfcm-982a6ba/


Michael Behrmann, Senior Recuiter                       (Louisville, Kentucky)

mbehrmann@dogwood.net   703.879.6045   https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-d-behrmann-36814416/

 

Auna Bell, Senior Full Desk Recruiter                    (Atlanta, Georgia) 

abell@dogwood.net   404.435.3884          https://www.linkedin.com/in/aunabell/

 

Tim Bonter, Senior Full Desk Recruiter                  (Pellston, Michigan)

tbonter@dogwood.net  616.610.7772  https://www.linkedin.com/in/tim-bonter-1aa86518b 

 

Richard Brown, Full Desk Recruiter                       (Cumming, Georgia)

rbrown@dogwood.net    646.639.6249     https://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-brown-94461318b/

 

Tiffany Dyhr, Director, Full Desk Recruiter            (Miami, Florida)  

tdyhr@dogwood.net 865.951.6009           https://www.linkedin.com/in/tiffanydyhr/

 

Ted Faris, Senior Full Desk Recruiter                     (Telluride, Colorado)

tfaris@dogwood.net   970.369.9922         https://www.linkedin.com/in/tedfaris/

 

James "Jim" Fortner, Senior Full Desk Recruiter    (Atlanta, Georgia)

jfortner@dogwood.net   770.663.8810     https://www.linkedin.com/in/jimfortner/

 

Jennifer Hall, Senior Full Desk Recruiter                (Dallas-Ft. Worth Metro)  

jhall@dogwood.net   972.515.3137

 

Rose Ann Kim, Full Desk Recruiter                          (Fort Lee, New Jersey)

rkim@dogwood.net       646.450.4314      https://www.linkedin.com/in/torchstaffing/

 

Kristi Lepage, Full Desk Recruiter                          (Houston, Texas) 

klepage@dogwood.net   832.403.9485     https://www.linkedin.com/in/kristi-lepage-2bb89218a/

 

Robert "Bob" McDonald, Senior Full Desk Recruiter  (Charlotte, NC)  

bmcdonald@dogwood.net  704.727.5782

 

David "Dave" Miller, Senior Full Desk Recruiter       (Tampa, Florida)

dmiller@dogwood.net    770.878.1471    https://www.linkedin.com/in/dave-miller-4420a0b/

 

John Perry, Senior Full Desk Recruiter                    (Middletown, DE)

jperry@dogwood.net    973.953.0092     https://www.linkedin.com/in/johnhperry/

 

Lorena Remmell, Senior Full Desk Recruiter            (Orlando, Florida)

lremmell@dogwood.net   407.600.5577    https://www.linkedin.com/in/lorena-remmell-39614b6/

 

Rob Staffel, Senior Full Desk Recruiter                   (Chicago, Illinois)  

rstaffel@dogwood.net  630.886.3330

 

Curtis Thompson, Senior Full Desk Recruiter           (O'Fallon, Illinois) 

cthompson@dogwood.net  618.741.9233   https://www.linkedin.com/in/curtisthompson1/

 

Katie Traviglia, Full Desk Recruiter                         (Anaheim, California)

ktraviglia@dogwood.net  714.222.9404      https://www.linkedin.com/in/katie-traviglia/


External (outside) recruiters who have candidates to submit for our review please click here for more information on how to submit candidates in the most efficent manner. Your submission will be held in confidence.
 



HR, Operations and Security Office (including employment verification):
Edward Rigel, Jr., Partner & Executive Vice President
3482 Keith Bridge Rd, Suite 114 - Cumming, GA 30041
erigel@dogwood.net  770.757.6070 eFax: 815.331.5345
(Ed serves as Dogwood's Director of Human Resources, Director of Operations and is our Facility Security Officer. Any questions or concerns in any of these areas should be directed to Ed, who can route them to the correct person.)
 



Finance & Strategic Partnerships:
Ross E. Statham, Founder, Senior Partner, EVP Finance & Administration
13194 US Hwy 301, Suite 222, Riverview (Tampa), FL 33578-7410
rstatham@dogwood.net  703.991.8285  eFax: 815.331.5345
https://www.linkedin.com/in/ross-statham-8ab98b37/

 

Safety & Compliance:  

Paul Maynard, Partner, Managing Director
13194 US Hwy 301, Suite 222, Riverview (Tampa), FL 33578-7410
pmaynard@dogwood.net  703.935.2235 eFax: 815.331.5345


 
image